LATE SWINGERS

2007

League Admin: Aggie Hampton, Chair; Michele Brown, Co-Chair League Night: Bonita Slattery & Audie Rodgers, Co-Chairs

Special Events: Shirley Rodgers & Billie Robinson

4-Holers: Michele Brown, Chair; Dusty Nelson/Charlotte Pyles

Secretary/Treasurer: Susan Goins

2008

League Admin: Aggie Hampton, Chair; Michele Brown, Co-Chair League Night: Karen Pilcher, Chair; Audie Rodgers, Co-Chair

Special Events: Shirley Rodgers & Billie Robinson

4-Holers: Michele Brown

Secretary/Treasurer: Susan Goins

2009

League Admin: Michele Brown, Chair; Aggie Hampton, Co-Chair League Night: Audie Rodgers & Sherry White, Co-Chairs

Special Events: Carol Payton & Trina Rhoads

4-Holers: Trish Tyler

Secretary/Treasurer: Susan Goins

2010

League Admin: Kim Wooldridge

League Night: Audie Rodgers, Sherry White & Donna Grimes

Special Events: Donna McNeil 4-Holers: Donna McNeil

Secretary/Treasurer: Teresa Prather

2011

League Admin: Kim Wooldridge

League Night: Audie Rodgers, Sherry White & Donna Grimes

Special Events: Mary Rogers 4-Holers: Donna McNeil

Secretary/Treasurer: Teresa Prather

2012

League Admin: Kim Wooldridge

League Night: Audie Rodgers, Sherry White & Donna Grimes

Special Events: Mary Rogers 4-Holers: Donna McNeil

Secretary/Treasurer: Teresa Prather

2013

League Admin: Kim Wooldridge League Night: Susan Goins

Special Events: Susan Spoonamore

4-Holers: Donna McNeil

Secretary/Treasurer: Teresa Prather

2014

League Admin: Becky Ebert, Chair; Connie Wiard, Co-Chair

League Night: Karen Pilcher Special Events: Jenny Anglin

4-Holers: Aggie Hampton & Connie Wiard Secretary/Treasurer: Teresa Prather

WEDNESDAY LADIES DAY LEAGUE

2007

Chair: Norma Wigglesworth Co-Chair

Secretary: Treasurer:

THE JUNIPER: Billie Lee

Remembrance Fund: Audie Rodgers

2008

Chair: Norma Wigglesworth; Co-Chair: Aggie Hampton

Secretary: Bonnie Wise Treasurer: Betty Hedges

THE JUNIPER: Norma Wigglesworth Remembrance Fund: Audie Rodgers

2009

Chair: Aggie Hampton Co-Chair: Barbara Reynolds

Secretary: Treasurer:

THE JUNIPER: Billie Lee

Remembrance Fund: Audie Rodgers

2010

Chair: Barbara Reynolds; Co-Chair: Donna McNeil

Secretary: Susan Goins Treasurer: Sue Wood

THE JUNIPER: Norma Wigglesworth Remembrance Fund: Audie Rodgers

Match Play: Michele Brown

2011

Chair: Donna McNeil; Co-Chair: Billie Lee

Secretary: Susan Goins
Treasurer: Kim Wooldridge
THE JUNIPER: Aggie Hampton
Remembrance Fund: Audie Rodgers

2012

Chair: Billie Lee; Co-Chair: Donna McNeil

Secretary: Susan Goins Treasurer: Kim Wooldridge

THE JUNIPER: Shirley Rodgers & Karen Liebman

Remembrance Fund: Kathy Branham

2013

Chair: Donna McNeil; Co-Chair: Michele Brown

Secretary: Susan Goins Treasurer: Mary Rhodes

THE JUNIPER: Shirley Rodgers & Karen Liebman

Remembrance Fund: Barbara Reynolds

2014

Chair: Michele Brown; Co-Chair: Aggie Hampton

Secretary: Susan Goins Treasurer: Mary Rhodes THE JUNIPER: Susan Goins

Remembrance Fund: Barbara Reynolds

2015

League Admin. Lesa Hodge & Allison Harrod

League Night: Ruth Hinkle Special Events: Debbie Wash 4-Holers: Michele Brown Secretary/Treasurer: Lori Elder

2016

League Admin: LeeAnn May League Night: Ruth Hinkle Special Events: Debbie Wash

4-Holer: Aggie Hampton & Connie Wiard

Secretary/Treasurer: Lori Elder

JHLGC 2010

LS Chair: Kim Wooldridge; WLL Chair: Barbara Reynolds

Handicap Chair: Donna McNeil

Tournament Committee: Shirley Rodgers Secretary/Treasurer: Billie Robinson

Website: Michele Brown

2011

LS Chair: Kim Wooldridge; WLL Chair: Donna McNeil

Handicap Chair: Linda Dailey

Tournament Committee: Shirley Rodgers Secretary/Treasurer: Billie Robinson Website/Newsletter: Teresa Prather

2012

LS Chair: Kim Wooldridge; WLL Chair: Billie Lee

Handicap Chair: Sue Wood

Tournament Committee: Michele Brown Secretary/Treasurer: Barbara Reynolds Website/Newsletter: Teresa Prather

2013

LS Chair: Kim Wooldridge; WLL Chair: Billie Lee

Handicap Chair: Sue Wood

Tournament Committee: Michele Brown Secretary/Treasurer: Barbara Reynolds Website/Newsletter: Teresa Prather

2014

LS Chair: Becky Ebert; WLL Chair: Michele Brown

Handicap Chair: Sue Wood

Tournament Committee: Aggie Hampton & Connie Page

Secretary/Treasurer: Barbara Reynolds Website/Newsletter: Teresa Prather

2015

LS Chair: Lesa Hodge & Allison Harrod; WLL Chair: Aggie Hampton

Handicap Chair: Sue Wood

Tournament Committee: Donna McNeil Secretary/Treasurer: Barbara Reynolds

Website: Teresa Prather Newsletter: Gina Vaile-Nelson 2015

Chair: Aggie Hampton Secretary: Susan Goins Treasurer: Mary Rhodes

THE JUNIPER: Shirley Rodgers & Karen Liebman

Remembrance Fund: Barbara Reynolds

2016

Chair: Ruth Hinkle Secretary: Susan Goins Treasurer: Mary Rhodes

THE JUNIPER: Shirley Rodgers & Karen Liebman

Remembrance Fund: Barbara Reynolds

2016

LS Chair: LeeAnn May; WLL Chair: Ruth Hinkle

Handicap Chair: Sue Wood

Tournament Committee: Donna McNeil Secretary/Treasurer: Barbara Reynolds

Website: Teresa Prather Newsletter: Gina Vaile-Nelson